I did not do well on this quiz (219/1500), therefore I do not know much about the New Deal.  There were only two other questions that I debated on the answer and could have gotten right if I would have picked my other guesses.  I know this was an important part of history, due to the current economic times looking back at this era we can learn at least what not to do and may be what needs to be done to turn things around.  I must confess I did not get to far into the reading this week yet.  So I definitely need to read and learn more about this topic!
Lynntoia
10/5/2012 12:33:56 pm

Hi Patty! We are in the same boat. I appreciate your honesty, I only got 490 (was not much of a history person in school). I actually read all the readings since we started the course lol. I learned a lot from taking the quiz as well. I even took notes from the quiz and the readings just so I could start refreshing my memory on things I couldn't remember. Which is why I had to guess on a lot of the questions.

Reply
Kelsey Wisotsky
10/7/2012 08:51:05 am

Hi Patty, I agree with you that there were a few questions that had answers I debated between. There was a lot of material covered in the chapter, so it made it a little difficult to keep everything together.

Reply



Leave a Reply.